skip navigation

Officers/Committees

Angel Canafax

President

Fran McDermott

Treasurer

Curt Pires

Past President

Melody Amendola

Vice President

Bruce Edwards

Assistant Treasurer

Kim Fioretti

SECRETARY

Capital Review Paige Pease page@peaselawoffice.com
Communications Marty Cook marty_cook@hotmail.com

Corporate Sponsorship

Melody Amendola

melody.amendola@gmail.com

Concessions Volunteer Coordinator

Solange Dorner

shdorner@gmail.com

JV Concessions Chair

Andrea Anderson

altjca@gmail.com

     
Fall BBQ Fundraiser (Co-Chair) Tina McCoy tinadmac@me.com
Fall BBQ Fundraiser (Co-Chair) OPEN

 

Spring Golf Tournament (Co-Chair) Barry Chase barryachase@gmail.com
Spring Golf Tournament (Co-Chair) David Tibbals david@charlottecommercialpartners.com
Hospitality (Co-Chair) Rhonda Rivers

rcrivers@bellsouth.net

Hospitality (Co-Chair) Solonge Dorner

shdorner@gmail.com

Membership (Co-Chair) Jill LeClair jillale0513@gmail.com
Membership (Co-Chair) Teresa Hubbard tchubbard@Carolina.rr.com
Scholarship (Co-Chair) Anthony Testa anthonytesta@iheartmedia.com
Scholarship (Co-Chair) Nancy Hammonds ushammonds@gmail.com