skip navigation

Community House Boys Basketball

Regular Season Winter 2015
Winter 2015 x Regular Season

Schedule

Games start at 5:00pm or around 6:15pm

Inclement Weather Date:  February 13th

Date Time Away Home Results
Thursday 12/8/16 5:00pm Carmel at CHMS
Monday 12/12/16 5:00pm CHMS at Quail Hollow
Thursday 12/15/16 5:00pm JM Robinson at CHMS
Monday, 12/19/2016 5:00pm CHMS at A.G.
Tuesday, 12/20/2016 5:00pm CHMS at Southwest
Thursday, 1/12/2017 5:00pm CHMS at South Charlotte
Tuesday, 1/17/2017 6:15pm CHMS at Carmel
Thursday, 1/19/2017 6:15pm Quail Hollow at CHMS
Thursday, 1/26/2017 6:15pm CHMS at JM Robinson
Monday, 1/30/2017 6:15pm A.G. at CHMS
Thursday, 2/2/2017 6:15pm Southwest at CHMS
Monday 2/6/2017 6:15pm Mint Hill at CHMS
Thursday 2/9/17 6:15pm South Charlotte at CHMS
Monday 2/13/2017 6:15pm CHMS at Mint Hill

    News and Announcements

    No news currently found.

    Team Information

    District Sponsors