skip navigation

Community House Baseball

Regular Season Spring 2016
Spring 2016 x Regular Season

Schedule

All games start at 5:00pm

Inclement Weather Date: TBA

Monday, 3/13/2017 5:00pm Carmel at CHMS
Wednesday, 3/15/2017 5:00pm CHMS at Quail Hollow
Monday, 3/20/2017 5:00pm JM Robinson at CHMS
Wednesday, 3/22/2017 5:00pm CHMS at A.G.
Monday, 3/27/2017 5:00pm CHMS at Southwest
Tuesday 3/28/2017 5:00pm CHMS at Mint Hill
Tuesday, 4/04/2017 5:00pm CHMS at South Charlotte
Tuesday, 4/18/2017 5:00pm CHMS at Carmel
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 5:00pm Quail Hollow at CHMS
Monday, 4/24/2017 5:00pm CHMS at JM Robinson
Tuesday, 4/25/2017 5:00pm A.G. at CHMS
Monday, 5/1/2017 5:00pm Southwest at CHMS
Wednesday 5/3/2017 5:00pm Mint Hill at CHMS
Monday, 5/8/2017 5:00pm South Charlotte at CHMS

    Team Information

    District Sponsors