skip navigation

Community House Girls Soccer

Regular Season Spring 2016
Spring 2016 x Regular Season

2017 Girls' Soccer Tryout Results


Schedule

Games start at 5:00pm or around 6:15pm

Inclement Weather Date: Wednesday, May 10th

Date Time Away Home Results
Monday, 3/13/17 5:00pm Carmel at Community House
Wednesday, 3/15/17 6:15pm Community House at Quail Hollow
Monday, 3/20/17 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Community House
Wednesday, 3/22/17 6:15pm Community House at Alexander Graham
Monday, 3/27/17 5:00pm Community House at Southwest
Tuesday, 3/28/17 6:15pm Community House at Mint Hill
Tuesday, 4/4/17 5:00pm Community House at South Charlotte
Tuesday, 4/18/17 6:15pm Community House at Carmel
Wednesday, 4/19/17 5:00pm Quail Hollow at Community House
Monday, 4/24/17 6:15pm Community House at Jay M. Robinson
Tuesday, 4/25/17 5:00pm Alexander Graham at Community House
Monday, 5/1/17 6:15pm Southwest at Community House
Wednesday, 5/3/17 5:00pm Mint Hill at Community House
Monday, 5/8/17 6:15pm South Charlotte at Community House

Team Information

District Sponsors