skip navigation

North Mecklenburg Women's Swimming

Regular Season Winter 2013
Winter 2013 x Regular Season

16-17 Meet Schedule

11/15 vs Hopewell @ West Charlotte

11/28 vs AL Brown, Vance, West Charlotte @ West Charlotte   HOST

12/8 vs Mallard Creek, Vance, West Charlotte @ West Charlotte

12/12  vs Hough, Vance, West Charlotte @ West Charlotte

12/19 Conference Relay Meet @ West Charlotte

1/4 vs Hopewell, Mallard Creed @ West Charlotte  HOST   

1/20 Conference Meet @ HFFA

2/3 Regional Meet @ HFFA

2/9-2/11 State Championship Meet

Swim Suit and Warm Up Orders

Swimmers will report to the library on Wednesday, September 30th during their lunch. They will have the chance to see the team suit and see the sizing.

The online store to order these suits will be open from October 9th-16th,

It is not mandatory to order a suit, but any suits worn in meets cannot contain writing.

Practice Schedule

 

Practice 2:30-3:30 at NOMAD**
Thursday, October 31st
Tuesday, November 5
Thursday, November 7
Tuesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 13 Dryland @NMHS
Thursday, November 14  (Sorry-no bus available!)
Monday, November 18

Wed, November 20 Dryland @NMHS
Thursday, November 21
Tuesday, December 3
Thursday, December 5
Tuesday, December 10
Thursday, December 12
Tuesday, December 17

Wed, Dec 18 Dryland @NMHS
Tuesday, December 19
Tuesday, January 7
Thursday, January 9
January, 13-21st (Exam Week and MLK Holiday- No Practices Allowed)
Wednesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 28th

Wednesday, January 29th Dryland @NMHS
Thursday, January 30th

    News and Announcements

    |

    Swim Team Interest Meeting

    There will be a swim team interest meeting on Friday 9/23 at 6:50 am.

    The meeting will be held in Coach Rush's room-H10

    School Information

    Sponsored by North Mecklenburg Home Page

    North Mecklenburg Home Page

    Visit Website

    11201 Old Statesville Road  
    Huntersville, NC 28078
    (980) 343-3840

    Directions to North Meck

    Team Coach

    Sarah Rush