skip navigation

Jay M. Robinson Winter Sports

Girls Basketball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Time Event Location Result Score
Thursday, 12/3/2015 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Open -
Monday, 12/7/2015 5:00pm South Charlotte at Jay M. Robinson Win 34-11
Thursday, 12/10/2015 5:00pm Community House at Jay M. Robinson Win 26-16
Monday, 12/14/2015 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Carmel Win 30-9
Thursday, 12/17/2015 5:00pm Southwest at Jay M. Robinson Win 29-9
Thursday, 1/7/2016 5:00pm Quail Hollow at Jay M. Robinson Win 24-20
Monday, 1/11/2016 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Alexander Graham Win 28-12
Thursday, 1/14/2016 6:00pm Open at Jay M. Robinson -
Thursday, 1/21/2016 6:00pm Jay M. Robinson at South Charlotte Wiin 22-14
Wednesday, 1/27/2016 6:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Community House Loss 20-22
Thursday, 1/28/2016 6:00pm Carmel at Jay M. Robinson Win 36-8
Monday, 2/1/2016 6:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Southwest Win 30-14
Thursday, 2/4/2016 6:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Quail Hollow Win 35-27
Monday, 2/8/2016 6:00pm Alexander Graham at Jay M. Robinson Win 36-16

Boys Basketball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Time Event Location Result Score
Thursday, 12/3/2015 6:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Open -
Monday, 12/7/2015 6:00pm South Charlotte at Jay M. Robinson Win 48-33
Thursday, 12/10/2015 6:00pm Community House at Jay M. Robinson Win 55-29
Monday, 12/14/2015 6:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Carmel Win 59-46
Thursday, 12/17/2015 6:00pm Southwest at Jay M. Robinson Win 59-24
Thursday, 1/7/2016 6:00pm Quail Hollow at Jay M. Robinson Win 58-38
Monday, 1/11/2016 6:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Alexander Graham Loss 36-46
Thursday, 1/14/2016 5:00pm Open at Jay M. Robinson -
Thursday, 1/21/2016 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at South Charlotte Win 49-46
Wednesday, 1/27/2016 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Community House Win 42-36
Thursday, 1/28/2016 5:00pm Carmel at Jay M. Robinson Win 66-48
Monday, 2/1/2016 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Southwest Win 53-38
Thursday, 2/4/2016 5:00pm Jay M. Robinson at Quail Hollow Win 46-43
Monday, 2/8/2016 5:00pm Alexander Graham at Jay M. Robinson Win 62-51