Quantcast
skip navigation
Athletics Home High Schools Middle Schools Standings
Cms

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Regular Season Spring 2014
Spring 2014 x Regular Season

Wednesday February 26, 2014

AL Brown Varsity Baseball

11

East Meck Varsity Baseball

2

Friday February 28, 2014

Providence Varsity Baseball

16

East Meck Varsity Baseball

1

Wednesday March 05, 2014

North Meck Varsity Baseball

7

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Tuesday March 11, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Independence Varsity Baseball

10

Wednesday March 12, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Harding Varsity Baseball

Friday March 14, 2014

Butler Varsity Baseball

13

East Meck Varsity Baseball

2

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Rocky River Varsity Baseball

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Wednesday March 19, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Olympic Varsity Baseball

Thursday March 20, 2014

Rocky River Varsity Baseball

0

East Meck Varsity Baseball

3

Friday March 21, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Parkwood Varsity Baseball

9

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Garinger Varsity Baseball

1

East Meck Varsity Baseball

11

Thursday March 27, 2014

Harding Varsity Baseball

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Friday March 28, 2014

Porter Ridge Varsity Baseball

11

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Monday March 31, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

1

Hopewell Varsity Baseball

11

Tuesday April 01, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Myers Park Varsity Baseball

Friday April 04, 2014

Independence Varsity Baseball

3

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Monday April 07, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Olympic Varsity Baseball

Tuesday April 08, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Butler Varsity Baseball

Wednesday April 09, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

3

Butler Varsity Baseball

13

Thursday April 10, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

2

Rocky River Varsity Baseball

7

Monday April 14, 2014

Weddington Varsity Baseball

12

East Meck Varsity Baseball

3

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Hurricane Varisity Baseball

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Wednesday April 16, 2014

North Meck Varsity Baseball

0

East Meck Varsity Baseball

2

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Char. Catholic V Baseball

East Meck Varsity Baseball

Tuesday April 22, 2014

West Meck Varsity Baseball

5

East Meck Varsity Baseball

9

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Berry Varsity Baseball

7

East Meck Varsity Baseball

16

Friday April 25, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

12

Garinger Varsity Baseball

3

Tuesday April 29, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Porter Ridge Varsity Baseball

9

Friday May 02, 2014

Myers Park Varsity Baseball

9

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Tuesday May 06, 2014

East Meck Varsity Baseball

0

Myers Park Varsity Baseball

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26
L
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
East Meck
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
0-7
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
L
Independence HS
FINAL
Wed Mar 12 -
Harding
Postponed
Fri Mar 14
L
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Mar 18 -
East Meck
Postponed
Wed Mar 19 -
Olympic
Postponed
Thu Mar 20
W
3-0
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Mar 21
L
0-9
Waxhaw
FINAL
Tue Mar 25
W
East Meck
FINAL
Thu Mar 27 -
East Meck
Postponed
Fri Mar 28
L
East Meck
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
L
Hopewell HS
FINAL
Tue Apr 1 -
Myers Park
Delayed
Fri Apr 4
L
0-3
East Meck HS
FINAL
Mon Apr 7 -
Olympic HS
Cancelled
Tue Apr 8 -
Butler
Postponed
Wed Apr 9
L
Butler HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 10
L
2-7
Rocky River
FINAL
Mon Apr 14
L
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Apr 15 -
East Meck
Cancelled
Wed Apr 16
W
2-0
East Meck Tourney reschedule
FINAL
Wed Apr 16 -
East Meck
Cancelled
Tue Apr 22
W
9-5
East Meck
FINAL
Wed Apr 23
W
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Apr 25
W
Garinger
FINAL
Tue Apr 29
L
0-9
Porter Ridge
FINAL
Fri May 2
L
0-9
East Meck Senior Night
FINAL
Tue May 6
L
0-6
Independence HS
FINAL