skip navigation

Hopewell Varsity Women's Soccer

Regular Season Spring 2014
Spring 2014 x Regular Season

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

0

Lake Norman Charter Soccer

1

Monday March 10, 2014

Weddington V-W Soccer

9

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

0

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Olympic V Women's Soccer

3

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

2

Friday March 14, 2014

Vance V Women's Soccer

0

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

5

Friday March 21, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

0

Jay M Robinson V Women's Socce

4

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

4

North Meck V-W Soccer

0

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

1

Porter Ridge V Women's Soccer

3

Friday March 28, 2014

AL Brown V Women's Soccer

1

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

4

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

0

Hough V Women's Soccer

5

Thursday April 03, 2014

Mallard Creek V-W Soccer

1

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

1

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

5

Vance V Women's Soccer

0

Friday April 11, 2014

West Char. V Women's Soccer

0

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

9

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

9

West Char. V Women's Soccer

0

Friday April 25, 2014

North Meck V-W Soccer

0

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

6

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Jay M Robinson V Women's Socce

0

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

1

Wednesday April 30, 2014

East Meck V Women's Soccer

0

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

0

Friday May 02, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

3

AL Brown V Women's Soccer

1

Tuesday May 06, 2014

Hough V Women's Soccer

5

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

0

Thursday May 08, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

2

Mallard Creek V-W Soccer

1

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Soccer

1

Char. Catholic V-W Soccer

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 4
L
Lake Norman Charter High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 10
L
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 12
L
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 21
L
Jay M Robinson High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 25
W
North Meck High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
L
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 28
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
L
Hough
FINAL
Thu Apr 3
T
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
W
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 11
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 23
W
West Charlotte High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 25
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 29
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 30
T
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri May 2
W
AL Brown High School
FINAL
Tue May 6
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu May 8
W
Mallard Creek High School
FINAL
Wed May 14
L
Charlotte Catholic
FINAL