skip navigation

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

Regular Season Spring 2014
Spring 2014 x Regular Season

Thursday February 27, 2014

Lake Norm Charter Girls Lacros

12

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

2

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Butler Women's Lacrosse

7

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

10

Thursday March 13, 2014

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

0

Marvin Ridge Girls Lacrosse

20

Monday March 17, 2014

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

Porter Ridge Women's Lacrosse

Thursday March 20, 2014

Lake Norman Girls Lacrosse

18

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

1

Thursday March 27, 2014

Hough Women's Lacrosse

11

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

2

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Cuthbertson Girls Lacrosse

16

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

0

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

Butler Women's Lacrosse

Thursday April 10, 2014

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

Weddington Girls Lacrosse

Friday April 11, 2014

Independence W Lacrosse

10

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

5

Thursday April 24, 2014

South Meck Women's Lacrosse

17

Hopewell Women's Lacrosse

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 27
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
L
Marvin Ridge
FINAL
Mon Mar 17 -
Porter Ridge
Cancelled
Thu Mar 20
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Mar 27
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Apr 8 -
Butler
Postponed
Thu Apr 10 -
Weddington
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 11
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
L
Hopewell High School
FINAL