skip navigation

Hopewell Varsity Men's Basketball

Regular Season Winter 2013
Winter 2013 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

81

Garinger V Men's Basketball

74

Friday November 22, 2013

East Gaston Men's Varsity Bask

72

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

69

Monday November 25, 2013

East Meck V Men's Basketball

71

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

60

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Lake Norman Charter Varsity Me

68

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

44

Friday December 06, 2013

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

34

Olympic V Men's Basketball

69

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

52

Lake Norman Charter Varsity Me

77

Friday December 13, 2013

Hough V Men's Basketball

78

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

37

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

46

Mallard Creek V-M Basketball

57

Thursday December 19, 2013

North Meck V-M Basketball

68

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

50

Saturday December 28, 2013

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

62

Garinger V Men's Basketball

64

Tuesday January 07, 2014

West Char V Men's Basketball

62

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

53

Friday January 10, 2014

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

51

Jay Robinson V-M Basketball

63

Friday January 17, 2014

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

58

Vance V Men's Basketball

56

Tuesday January 21, 2014

AL Brown V Men's Basketball

60

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

64

Friday January 24, 2014

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

40

Hough V Men's Basketball

61

Friday January 31, 2014

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

43

North Meck V-M Basketball

70

Monday February 03, 2014

Mallard Creek V-M Basketball

44

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

49

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

45

West Char V Men's Basketball

61

Friday February 07, 2014

Jay Robinson V-M Basketball

68

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

60

Monday February 10, 2014

Vance V Men's Basketball

77

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

45

Monday February 17, 2014

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

53

AL Brown V Men's Basketball

44

Wednesday February 19, 2014

North Meck V-M Basketball

85

Hopewell V Men's Basketball

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Garinger High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
LAKE NORMAN
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
MALLARD CREEK
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Hopewell HS Huntersville, NC
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
East Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
J.M ROBINSON
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Vance
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
HOUGH
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
North Mecklenburg HS Huntersville, NC
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
WEST CHARLOTTE
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
A.L BROWN
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
Hopewell HS Huntersville, NC
FINAL