skip navigation

Hopewell Varsity Women's Basketball

Regular Season Winter 2013
Winter 2013 x Regular Season

Saturday November 16, 2013

Rocky River V-W Basketball

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

Friday November 22, 2013

East Gaston Women's Varsity Ba

17

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

50

Monday November 25, 2013

East Meck V Women's Basketball

27

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

59

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Lake Norman V-W Basketball

60

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

81

Friday December 06, 2013

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

67

Olympic V Women's Basketball

39

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

58

Lake Norman V-W Basketball

47

Friday December 13, 2013

Hough V Women's Basketball

38

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

44

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

43

Mallard Creek V-W Basketball

36

Thursday December 19, 2013

North Meck V-W Basketball

69

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

54

Tuesday January 07, 2014

West Char V Women's Basketball

44

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

57

Friday January 10, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

45

Jay Robinson V-W Basketball

40

Friday January 17, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

67

Vance V Women's Basketball

27

Tuesday January 21, 2014

AL Brown V Women's Basketball

48

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

51

Friday January 24, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

51

Hough V Women's Basketball

59

Friday January 31, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

66

North Meck V-W Basketball

61

Monday February 03, 2014

Mallard Creek V-W Basketball

54

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

46

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

59

West Char V Women's Basketball

44

Friday February 07, 2014

Jay Robinson V-W Basketball

31

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

45

Monday February 10, 2014

Vance V Women's Basketball

12

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

52

Thursday February 13, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

61

AL Brown V Women's Basketball

42

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Vance V Women's Basketball

43

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

54

Thursday February 20, 2014

Jay Robinson V-W Basketball

38

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

69

Friday February 21, 2014

North Meck V-W Basketball

46

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

56

Monday February 24, 2014

Jay Robinson V-W Basketball

44

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

52

Friday February 28, 2014

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

48

Myers Park V-W Basketball

65

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Garinger V Women's Basketball

45

Hopewell V Women's Basketball

84

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 16 -
Hopewell
10:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 22
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
LAKE NORMAN
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
MALLARD CREEK
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
J.M ROBINSON
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Vance
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
HOUGH
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
North Meck
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
WEST CHARLOTTE
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
HOPEWELL
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
A.L BROWN
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Hopewell gym
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Hopewell gym
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Hopewell gym
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
Hopewell gym
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 18
W
@Hopewell High School
FINAL