skip navigation

Athletic Booster Club Scholarship Info

Ardrey Kell Athletic Booster Club 2016-2017 Scholarships

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Student-Athlete Scholarship award recipients!

  • Graham Basquin (Men's Tennis)
  • Abby Chen (Volleyball)
  • Anna Deutschle (Women's Soccer)
  • Morgan Fitzgerald (Women's Lacrosse)
  • Shelby Foreman (Cross Country, Women's Swimming, Women's Track & Field)
  • Hunter Huckaby (Men's Swimming)
  • Jeremy Littlejohn (Men's Basketball)
  • Caroline Petronis (Softball)
  • Daniel Petronis (Cross Country, Men's Track & Field)
  • Jennifer Ray (Cross Country, Women's Track & Field)

The Ardrey Kell Athletic Booster Club is proud to announce the 2016-2017 Student-Athlete Scholarship Program!  A total of ten (10) scholarships*, each in the amount of $1000, will be awarded in May, 2017 to AKHS senior student-athletes in recognition of their excellence in academics, excellence and leadership in athletics and contributions to the AKHS student-athlete community. These awards will assist selected graduating AK student-athletes in paying to attend 2-year or 4-year colleges in the fall.

General Information and Eligibility