skip navigation

Officers/Committees

Rhonda Rivers

President

Jill LeClair

Treasurer

Fran McDermott

Assistant Treasurer

Angel Canafax

Past President

David Tibbals

Vice President

Amy Gramaglia

Assistant Treasurer

Felicia Walsh

Assistant Treasurer

Ann Nash

SECRETARY

Capital Review Melissa Rutty Melissa@wadsworthmain.com
Communications Shannon Buturff shannon@buturff.net
Corporate Sponsorship (Co-Chair) Liz Stankavage lizstankavage@yahoo.com

Corporate Sponsorship (Co-Chair)

Cara McCoy

crmccoyrt@aol.com
Concessions Coordinator

Solange Dorner

shdorner@gmail.com

Concessions (Co-Chair)

Amy Dobson adobson515@gmail.com

Concessions (Co-Chair)

Lisa Defranco lkdefranco71@gmail.com
BBQ Fundraiser (Co-Chair) Barbara Bauer barbarabauer15@aol.com
BBQ Fundraiser (Co-Chair) Leann Royster

droyster1@carolina.rr.com

BBQ Fundraiser (Co-Chair) Cara McCoy crmcccoyrt@aol.com
BBQ Fundraiser (Co-Chair) Debra Miller millerde@fortmillschools.org
Golf Tournament (Co-Chair) David Tibbals david@charlottecommercialpartners.com
Golf Tournament (Co-Chair) Barry Chase barryachase@gmail.com
Golf Tournament (Co-Chair) Brian Quincannon brian.quincannon@wellsfargo.com
Hospitality (Co-Chair) Andrea Godwin andreamgodwin@yahoo.com
Hospitality (Co-Chair) Solonge Dorner

shdorner@gmail.com

Membership (Co-Chair) Rose Daigle rosedaigle@earthlink.net
Membership (Co-Chair) Teresa Hubbard tchubbard@Carolina.rr.com
Membership (Co-Chair) Dawn Peebles kdpeebles@gmail.com
Scholarship (Co-Chair) Anthony Testa anthonytesta527@gmail.com
Scholarship (Co-Chair) Stephanie Smith smith-nc@carolina.rr.com
Spiritwear (Co-Chair) Teresa Hubbard tchubbard@Carolina.rr.com
Spiritwear (Co-Chair) Liz Stankavage lizstankavage@gmail.com