skip navigation

Community House Boys Basketball

Regular Season Winter 2015
Winter 2015 x Regular Season

Final cuts

If your name is listed below including listed managers, you need to report to Coach Edwards room tomorrow (Tuesday) @ 6PM

*If you made the team you need to email coach accepting the position


  • Andrew Clifton
  • Bryce Cash
  • Brandon Nelson
  • Calvert Clark
  • Delani Hammonds
  • Hunter Reid Holmes
  • Jaylen Jones
  • Kendall Moses
  • Michael Ojo
  • RJ Miliken
  • Toni Akinyelu

Carson Brooks
Brock Rose
Yusuf Young
Mike Craft
Brock McCoy
Mason Meekins
Noah Vaca


    Team Information

    District Sponsors