skip navigation

Coach Listing

South Meck Coach Listing

Fall Sports
Cross Country Ben Miller benjamink.miller@cms.k12.nc.us
Football Rocky White joei1.white@cms.k12.nc.us
W Golf Blake Paulk robertb.paulk@cms.k12.nc.us
M Soccer Eric White eric.white@cms.k12.nc.us
W Tennis Roy Hudson william.hudson@cms.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Jimmy Walsh jamesl.walsh@cms.k12.nc.us
FB Cheerleading Lora Davis lorad.davis@cms.k12.nc.us

 

 

Winter Sports

BK Cheerleading Lora Davis lorad.davis@cms.k12.nc.us
M Basketball John fitch johnfitch@ft.newyorklife.com
W Basketball Cristie Mitchell cristie.mitchell@cms.k12.nc.us
Indoor Track Ben Miller benjamink.miller@cms.k12.nc.us
Swimming & Diving Leslie Berens lhberens@live.com
Wrestling Jeff Keiser jeffrey.keiser@cms.k12.nc.us

 

 

Spring Sports

Baseball Brian Hoop brianj.hoop@cms.k12.nc.us
M Golf Blake Paulk robertb.paulk@cms.k12.nc.us
W Soccer Eric White eric.white@cms.k12.nc.us
Softball James Adkins james.adkins@cms.k12.nc.us
M Tennis Roy Hudson william.hudson@cms.k12.nc.us
Track & Field Ben Miller benjamink.miller@cms.k12.nc.us

 

 

Athletic Trainer

Misty Tate, MBA, LAT, ATC misty.tate@carolinashealthcare.org