skip navigation

Coach Listing

South Meck Coach Listing

Fall Sports    
Cross Country Ben Miller benjamink.miller@cms.k12.nc.us
Football Rocky White joel.1.white@cms.k12.nc.us
W Golf Blake Paulk robertb.paulk@cms.k12.nc.us
M Soccer Eric White eric.white@cms.k12.nc.us
W Tennis TBD  
Volleyball Jonathon Welsh  jonathon1.welsh@cms.k12.nc.us
FB Cheerleading    
     
     
     
Winter Sports    
BK Cheerleading TBD  
M Basketball John Fitch johnfitch@ft.newyorklife.com
W Basketball Cristie Mitchell cristie.mitchell@cms.k12.nc.us
Indoor Track Ben Miller benjamink.miller@cms.k12.nc.us
Swimming and Diving Leslie Berens Ihbersen@live.com
Wrestling Jeff Keiser jeffrey.keiser@cms.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
Spring Sports    
Baseball Brian Hoop brianj.hoop.@cms.k12.nc.us
M Golf Blake Paulk robertb.paulk@cmsk12.nc.us
W Soccer Ted Hoeffler theodore.hoeffler@cms.k12.nc.us
Softball James Adkins james.adkins@cms.k12.nc.us
M Tennis TBD  
Track & Field Ben Miller benjamink.miller@cms.k12.nc.us
     
     
Athletic Trainer    
Jennifer Spaugh   jennifer.spaugh@atriumhealth.org