skip navigation

Indy Woso 2018 Roster


Alex Andrews, Faith Burrows, Shannon Curtis, Jazmine Draughn, Jenna Eister, Kelsy Esquivel, Nina Frye, Dikchya Gurung, Megan Gottlieb, Holly Hunter, Hope Hunter, Cai Karshner, Mikayla Lamb, Hannah McClain, Cassidy Nelson, Lincy Quezada, Annaliese Shelley, Morgan Short, Devin Simcox, Jenny Solares

Junior Varsity

Madison Ambrose, Sabrina Gotta, Kylie Araujo, Hannah Bedada, Makayla Brown, Estefani Gonzalez, Kaelyn Harris, Maung Pai, Sui Par, Fam Meng, Leslie Ramos, Kimberly Robles, Aiyana Samson, Kalyn Perry, Sanaa Martin, Marittsa Vazquez, Hannah Workman

    News and Announcements

    picture of all CMS athletic trainings standing together, blue shirts.

    School Information

    Sponsored by Independence Home Page

    Independence Home Page

    Visit Website

    1967 Patriot Drive
    Charlotte, NC 28227
    (980) 343-6900

    Directions to Independence

    Tyler Gibson

    Head Coach

    Team Information

    District Sponsors