skip navigation

CMS High Schools

   SCHOOLS     ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Email Address     PHONE
Ardrey Kell High School Brian Knab briand.knab@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-0860
Berry High School Tricia Barnes-Parkins tricia.parkins@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-5992
Butler High School Chris Satterfield c1.satterfield@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-6300
East Mecklenburg High School Ecford Little ecford.little@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-6430
Garinger High School Tony Huggins william.huggins@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-6450
Harding University High School Bryant Bailey bryant.bailey@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-6007
Hopewell High School Brian Bourque brian.bourque@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-5988
Hough High School Masanori Toguchi Jr., CAA masanori.toguchi@cms.k12.nc.us 980-344-0514
Independence High School Elijah Ashley elijah1.ashley@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-6900
Mallard Creek High School Philip Davanzo III philipa.davanzo@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-1341
Myers Park High School Brian Gasiorowski brian.gasiorowski@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-5800
North Mecklenburg High School Marc A. Calderone marca.calderone@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-3840
Olympic High School Stephanie Wilkerson stephaniew.wilkerson@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-1110
Providence High School Ken Konstanty kenneth.konstanty@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-5390
Rocky River High School Steve Robinson steve1.robinson@cms.k12.nc.us. 980-344-0409
South Mecklenburg High School J. Kevin Hinson, CAA kevin.hinson@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-3600
Vance High School Carlos Richardson carlos.richardson@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-5284
West Charlotte High School John Yewcic, CAA john.yewcic@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-6060
West Mecklenburg High School Vernon Hunter, CAA vernonn.hunter@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-6080