skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 16
W
Charlotte Catholic
FINAL
Wed Dec 2
W
Butler
FINAL
Tue Dec 8 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 11 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
South Meck
3:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 5 -
West Meck
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 8 -
Ardrey Kell
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 15 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 22 -
Berry
3:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 26 -
Harding
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 2 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 9 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 12 -
Providence
3:30 PM EST