skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 17
L
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
Olympic
FINAL
Tue Dec 8 -
Olympic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 11 -
Ardrey Kell
3:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 18 -
West Meck
3:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 5 -
Olympic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 8
L
Harding
FINAL
Fri Jan 15 -
Olympic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 22
L
Providence
FINAL
Tue Jan 26 -
Olympic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
Charlotte Catholic
3:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 2 -
Olympic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
South Meck
3:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 9 -
Olympic
3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 12
L
Berry
FINAL