skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 16 -
Concord
6:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 17 -
Marvin Ridge
4:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
Weddington
4:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 1
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Thu Dec 3 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
Hough
4:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
West Meck
4:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 11 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Harding
4:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 18 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 5
W
Berry
FINAL
Fri Jan 8 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 15 -
South Meck
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 22 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 26 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 2
W
Providence
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Feb 9 -
Charlotte Catholic
4:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 12 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST