skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 10 -
Ardrey Kell (Scrimmage)
TBD
Mon Nov 16
L
Concord
FINAL
Tue Nov 17
L
Marvin Ridge
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Nov 24
L
Weddington
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Mon Dec 7
L
Hough
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
Harding
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Charlotte Latin
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
Charlotte Latin
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
W
Charlotte Latin
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
Berry
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
South Meck
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Jan 26 -
Olympic
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 29
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
Providence
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Charlotte Catholic
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
Charlotte Catholic
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
W
TBD
Thu Feb 25
L
FINAL