skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 19
L
North Meck
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
Hough
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Harding
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Harding
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
Hunter Huss
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Harding
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Harding
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
West Meck
7:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 17
W
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Providence
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Harding
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Harding
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Harding
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Harding
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Harding
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Berry
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Harding
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
South Meck
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Olympic High School, Sandy Porter Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL