skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Independence
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ AC Flora
Northside Christian
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Friendship Collegiate Academy
Northside Christian
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Lake Norman Charter High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
@ High Point Central
High Point Central
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Concord High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11 -
Olympic High School
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 14 -
Hough High School
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 18
L
Vance High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
@ Burlington School
Northside Christian
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Hickory Grove
Northside Christian
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Mooresville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Lake Norman High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
@ Davie M-V Basketball
Davie
FINAL