skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 19
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Dec 11 -
JM Robinson
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 14 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 18 -
West Charlotte
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 4 -
Hopewell
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 8 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
Mallard Creek
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 22 -
Lake Norman
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
Mooresville
8:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 29 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 5 -
Hough
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
North Meck
7:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 12 -
Vance
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
North Meck
7:30 PM EST