skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Harding
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
Lake Norman
7:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 18
L
West Charlotte
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Hopewell High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 -
West Charlotte
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 29
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Vance
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Olympic
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Vance
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
RJ Reynolds M-V Basketball
West Charlotte
TBD
Sat Mar 16
L
South Central M-V Basketball
FINAL