skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Independence
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Lake Norman Charter
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Concord
FINAL
Tue Dec 11 -
Olympic
6:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 12
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Hough
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Vance
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Lake Norman
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
Hopewell
FINAL