skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 14
L
North Meck
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Mooresville
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Lake Norman
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Mooresville
FINAL
Tue Jan 29 -
Hough
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 1
L
Vance
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Hopewell
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Mallard Creek
FINAL