skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Butler
FINAL
Fri Nov 30 -
Butler
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 6
W
Butler
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Butler
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Porter Ridg
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Butler
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Butler
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Garinger
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Butler
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Butler High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Forest Hills
5:45 PM EST
Tue Jan 29
W
Butler
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Independence
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Butler
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Butler
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 15
W
East Meck
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
High Point M-V Basket Ball
Butler
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Butler
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Butler
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
West Forsyth
TBD