skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
East Meck
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
L
Berry
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
South Meck
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Independence
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Garinger
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Jan 11 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 18
L
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Butler
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 -
Porter Ridge
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 29
L
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Feb 1 -
East Meck
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 5
L
Rocky River
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
East Meck
FINAL