skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10 -
@ TBD
RiseUp! Hoops Jamboree
TBD
Tue Nov 20
W
Rocky River
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ Forsyth Country Day School
Headliners Challenge
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Anson County High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Hough
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Myers Park High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Hickory Grove Christian
Queen City Invitational @ Nothside Christian
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Woodrow Wilson
Queen City Invitational @ Northside Christian
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Butler High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Hickory Ridge High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Rocky River
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Rocky River High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Garinger High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
Rocky River
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
West Forsyth
FINAL