skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
W
Independence High, Patriot Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28 -
Cuthbertson
Cancelled
Tue Mar 5
L
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
Independence
FINAL
Fri Mar 8 -
Independence
Cancelled
Tue Mar 12
L
Independence
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
W
West Meck
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
East Meck
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Independence
2:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
L
Independence
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
L
Independence
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Porter Ridge
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 23 -
Independence
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Butler
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Independence
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Hough
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Garinger
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Garinger
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Independence
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Rocky River
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Myers Park
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Independence
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
L
Myers Park
FINAL