skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
W
Olympic
FINAL
Tue Mar 5 -
Myers Park
Cancelled
Wed Mar 6
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Garinger
FINAL
Tue Mar 12 -
Myers Park
Cancelled
Wed Mar 13
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
Rocky River
Cancelled
Sat Mar 16 -
Myers Park
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
W
Butler
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Myers Park
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Hickory Ridge
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Myers Park
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
Myers Park
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Hurricanes V Baseball
Myers Park
Cancelled
Fri Apr 5 -
East Meck
Cancelled
Tue Apr 9 -
Porter Ridge
Cancelled
Tue Apr 16
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 23 -
Myers Park
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Hopewell High, Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
Cancelled
Fri Apr 26 -
Independence
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Myers Park
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Butler
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Myers Park
FINAL