skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
L
West Charlotte
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Harding
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
West Charlotte
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
L
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Wed Mar 13 -
West Charlotte
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
West Charlotte
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
L
Hough
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
West Charlotte
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Hopewell
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 27 -
Ashbrook
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
West Charlotte
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
North Meck
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
West Charlotte
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Vance
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
West Charlotte
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
West Charlotte
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Mooresville
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
West Meck
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
West Charlotte
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
W
Lake Norman
FINAL
Wed May 1 -
West Charlotte
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 3 -
West Charlotte
6:00 PM EDT