skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 11 -
Mooresville
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 12
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
Lake Norman
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
W
Mooresville
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
West Charlotte
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Mooresville
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Mooresville
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Vance
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Mooresville
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Hopewell
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Mooresville
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Mallard Creek
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
W
North Meck
FINAL
Fri May 3 -
Mooresville
6:30 PM EDT
Tue May 7
L
Mooresville
FINAL