skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 23 -
Ardrey Kell - Marvin Ridge, Lake Norman
9:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 27
W
Olympic
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
T
Myers Park
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Charlotte Latin School
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
T
Hough
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
W
Porter Ridge
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
W
Garinger
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Garinger
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
W
Myers Park/PINK IN THE PARK
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
East Meck
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Independence
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Butler
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Myers Park/SENIOR NIGHT
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Rocky River
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Garinger
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
Myers Park
FINAL