skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 23 -
Ardrey Kell - Marvin Ridge, Lake Norman
9:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 27 -
Olympic
6:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 1 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
Providence
6:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 7 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
Charlotte Latin School
5:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 13 -
Hough
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Hickory Ridge
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Porter Ridge
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Garinger
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Butler
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Myers Park
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Myers Park/PINK IN THE PARK
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
East Meck
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Independence
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30 -
Myers Park/SENIOR NIGHT
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 2 -
Rocky River
6:00 PM EDT