skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 28 -
Harding
Cancelled
Fri Mar 1 -
Harding
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 5
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Wed Mar 6 -
Harding
6:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 8
L
Harding
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
Harding University High, Alleghany Street, Charlotte, NC, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 12
L
Providence
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
L
Providence High School, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 19 -
Olympic High School, Sandy Porter Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 20
L
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Harding University High, Alleghany Street, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25 -
Vance
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
South Meck
Cancelled
Fri Mar 29 -
South Meck
Cancelled
Wed Apr 3 -
Harding
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 22 -
Harding
4:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 22 -
Harding
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Harding
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Berry
Cancelled