skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
L
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
East Meck
Cancelled
Tue Mar 5 -
East Meck
4:30 PM EST
Thu Mar 7
L
Indenpendece
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
Harding University High, Alleghany Street, Charlotte, NC, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 12 -
Garinger
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 14 -
East Meck
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Myers Park
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 21
L
East Meck
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Hickory Ridge
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Butler
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 27 -
Porter Ridge
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
East Meck
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Hickory Ridge
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Rocky River
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
East Meck
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
East Meck
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
South Meck
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
East Meck
Cancelled
Thu Apr 25 -
Ardrey Kell
Cancelled