skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
L
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
Myers Park
Cancelled
Tue Mar 5 -
Myers Park
Cancelled
Wed Mar 6
L
Providence
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
L
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
L
Butler
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
L
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue Mar 19 -
Myers Park
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Porter Ridge
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Myers Park
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Garinger
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Rocky River
Cancelled
Wed Apr 3 -
South Meck
Cancelled
Tue Apr 9 -
Myers Park
Cancelled
Wed Apr 10 -
Myers Park
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Myers Park
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
East Meck
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Myers Park
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Independence
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Stuart Cramer
5:00 PM EDT