skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 28
W
Butler High, Matthews-Mint Hill Road, Matthews, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2 -
Hoggard JV Women's Lacrosse
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
11:00 AM EST
Tue Mar 5
W
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Charlotte Country Day School, Carmel Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
Christ the King
Revolution Park: 2425 Barringer Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
Cancelled
Thu Mar 14
W
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 19 -
Charlotte Catholic High School, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 20 -
Providence High, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 21 -
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Jackson HS (OH) JV WLax
2425 Barringer Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 27 -
Agnes Irwin (PA) JV WLax
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Weddington High School, Weddington Road, Matthews, NC, USA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 4 -
Matthews Sportsplex Field #3
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
@ Christ the King
Christ the King Catholic High School, Crusader Way, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
@ TBD
CCDS End of Season JV Tourney
TBD