skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 2
W
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
L
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Independence High, Patriot Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
W
@ Middle Creek Women's Lacrosse
Middle Creek High School, Middle Creek Park Avenue, Apex, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
@ Panther Creek Women's Lacrosse
Panther Creek High School, McCrimmon Parkway, Cary, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
L
Charlotte Catholic High School, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
W
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
W
Jackson HS (OH) WLacrosse
2425 Barringer Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
L
Agnes Irwin (PA) WLax
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
W
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
W
Porter Ridge High School, Ridge Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
South Mecklenburg High School Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
W
Kell High School, Lee Waters Road, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Harrison High School, Due West Road Northwest, Kennesaw, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23 -
Gus Purcell Stadium
In Progress
Fri Apr 26 -
TBD
Gus Purcell Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 3
W
Gus Purcell Stadium
TBD
Tue May 7
L
Myers Park
FINAL