skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 28
L
Butler High, Matthews-Mint Hill Road, Matthews, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
South Meck. High School, Park Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
L
Ardrey Kell High School, Ardrey Kell Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
L
South Meck. High School, Park Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
Independence High, Patriot Drive, Charlotte, Mecklenburg, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
L
Fort Mill High School, Fort Mill, SC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
L
South Meck
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
L
Hough
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
L
parkwood HS - 3220 parkwood school road monroe
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
South Meck. High School, Park Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
South Meck. High School, Park Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
South Mecklenburg High School Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
Providence High, Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
@ Prov. Day
South Meck. High School, Park Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
South Meck. High School, Park Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 24 -
Lake Norman Charter School, South Old Statesville Road, Huntersville, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT