skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 28 -
Providence
7:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 4
W
Marvin Ridge
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
Lake Norman
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Ardrey Kell High School, Ardrey Kell Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
Nations Ford
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Weddington
12:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 18
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Thu Mar 21 -
Ardrey Kell
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 23 -
Watauga
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29
L
Myers Park High, Colony Road, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 3 -
Hough
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Ardrey Kell
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Ardrey Kell
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Ardrey Kell
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Ardrey Kell
7:00 PM EDT
Fri May 3
L
Lake Norman
FINAL