skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26
L
Hough HS
FINAL
Sat Mar 1 -
Hough HS
1:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 5 -
Hough
4:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 11 -
Hopewell
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 14 -
Hough
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 20 -
Jay M Robinson
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 21 -
Hough
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 26 -
Hough
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 27 -
North Mecklenburg
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 1 -
Hough
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 2 -
Hough
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 4 -
AL Brown
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 5 -
Ardrey Kell
11:00 AM EDT
Wed Apr 9
L
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 22 -
Hough
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 25 -
Mallard Creek
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 29 -
Vance
4:00 PM EDT
Thu May 1 -
Hough
4:00 PM EDT