skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26 -
Hopewell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 4
L
Olympic
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
Independence HS
FINAL
Fri Mar 7 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 11 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 14 -
West Meck
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 18 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 19 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 21 -
Harding
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 24 -
Hopewell
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 28 -
Providence
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 1
L
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Apr 4 -
Catholic
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 7 -
Olympic HS
Cancelled
Tue Apr 8 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 10 -
South Meck
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 24 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 29 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 30 -
Olympic
4:30 PM EDT