skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 28
L
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue Mar 4 -
West Meck
4:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 5 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 7 -
Ardrey Kell
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 11 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 14 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 19 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 20 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 21 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 25
W
South Meck
FINAL
Fri Mar 28
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
W
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Apr 4 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 5 -
Ardrey Kell
11:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr 8
L
Providence
FINAL
Wed Apr 23 -
hopewell
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 24
W
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Apr 29 -
J Hughes
4:00 PM EDT
Fri May 2 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EDT