skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26 -
Butler
6:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 27 -
Mallard Creek
6:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 4 -
Butler
6:30 PM EST
Wed Mar 5 -
Butler
6:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 11 -
Butler
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 14 -
East Meck
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 20
L
Butler
FINAL
Thu Mar 20 -
Butler
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 21 -
Rocky River
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 25 -
Butler
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 27 -
South Meck
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 28 -
Hickory Ridge
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 1
W
Independence
FINAL
Fri Apr 4 -
Garinger
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 8 -
Butler
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 10
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 22 -
Butler
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 23 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 25 -
Porter Ridge
6:30 PM EDT
Fri May 2 -
Butler
4:00 PM EDT