skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26
L
South Meck
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
Independence HS
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
W
Independence
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
Independence
FINAL
Tue Mar 25
W
Myers Park
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
W
Rocky River
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
L
Independence
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
W
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
W
Independence HS
FINAL
Wed Apr 9
W
North Meck
FINAL
Thu Apr 10
W
Parkwood HS
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
L
Providence
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Apr 25
L
Independence
FINAL
Tue Apr 29 -
Independence
Cancelled
Fri May 2 -
Butler
4:00 PM EDT