skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26
W
Hough HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
Providence
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
Olympic
FINAL
Fri Mar 7 -
West Mecklenburg
4:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 8 -
Alexander Central
12:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 11 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 14 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 15 -
Providence
12:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 18 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 19 -
Ardrey Kell
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 21
W
Providence
FINAL
Tue Mar 25 -
Catholic
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 28 -
Providence
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 1 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 4 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 8
W
Providence
FINAL
Thu Apr 10 -
Harding
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 22
W
Providence
FINAL
Wed Apr 23 -
Providence
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 29 -
South Mecklenburg
4:00 PM EDT
Fri May 2
L
Providence
FINAL