skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 26 -
Vance
5:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 4
L
Catholic
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
Berry
FINAL
Mon Mar 10
L
Berry
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
L
Phillip Berry
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
Harding
FINAL
Wed Mar 19
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Mar 21
L
Berry Academy
FINAL
Tue Mar 25
L
Olympic
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
W
Vance
FINAL
Fri Mar 28
L
Berry
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
L
South Mecklenburg
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
L
Providence
FINAL
Tue Apr 8 -
Phillip O. Berry Academy
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 9 -
Berry
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 10
L
Berry
FINAL
Wed Apr 23 -
East Meck
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 29
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Fri May 2 -
Berry
5:00 PM EDT
Mon May 5 -
Olympic
5:30 PM EDT