skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 28
W
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Wed Mar 12
L
Independence
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Tue Mar 18
L
Jack Hughes Park, Pineville
FINAL
Fri Mar 21
W
Berry Academy
FINAL
Mon Mar 24
L
West Meck
FINAL
Tue Mar 25
W
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Fri Mar 28
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Tue Apr 1
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
L
South Mecklenburg
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
L
Olympic
FINAL
Thu Apr 10
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
L
North Meck
FINAL
Wed Apr 23
L
Myers Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
W
Rocky River
FINAL
Mon Apr 28
L
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Tue Apr 29
W
West Mecklenburg
FINAL
Fri May 2
W
Harding
FINAL